PUTA Executive

Rajesh Gill (President)
Department of Sociology,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9417041579, rajeshgill09@yahoo.com
Mritunjay Kumar (Vice President)
A.C. Joshi Library,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9872971402, mritunjay@pu.ac.in
J. K. Goswamy (Secretary)
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9781123256, goswamy@pu.ac.in
Supinder Kaur (Joint Secretary)
Department of Laws ,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9876033232, sk.a2411@pu.ac.in
Amandeep Singh(Treasurer)
DES-MDRC,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
8427530005, amansocio@yahoo.com
Group I

Nitin Arora

Department of Economics,
Panjab University, Chandigarh

9888004866, nitineco@pu.ac.in

Navreet Kaur
Department of Public Administration,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9872008901, navreet11@pu.ac.in
Suman Sumi (Joint Secretary)
A.C. Joshi Library,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9872114404, suman.sumi@pu.ac
Upneet Kaur Mangat
Centre for Human Rights and Duties,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9815064997, upneetmangat@pu.ac.in
Group II
Amarjit Naura
Department of Biochemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh
7837233155, anaura@pu.ac.in
Guldeep Singh
Department of Computer Science ,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9815604576, guldeep@pu.ac.in
Sarvnarinder Kaur
Department of Biophysics ,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9888730202, sarvnarinder@pu.ac.in
Vijayta Chadha
Department of Nuclear Medicine,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
———–
Group III
Amritpal Kaur
Department of Vocational Education,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
———-
Anil Kumar
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
8968620308,  —-
Jaget Singh
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9464169791, ——
Neeraj Aggarwal
UIHTM,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
7017839239, ——
Group  IV
Mohammed  Khalid
DES-MDRC,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9463742856,
Group  V
Swinder Singh
USOL,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9872072270, swinder313@gmail.com
Co-opted Members
Keshav Malhotra
DES MDRC,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9814824100, keshavmalhotra@gmail.com
Navdeep Goyal
Department of Physics,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9216577500, ngoyal@pu.ac.in
Rajat Sandhir
Department of Biochemistry,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
8427777856, sandhir@pu.ac.in
Parveen Goyal
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9815896823, pgoyal@pu.ac.in