PUTA Executive

 

  Rajesh Gill (President)
Department of Sociology,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9417041579, rajeshgill09@yahoo.com
Mritunjay Kumar (Vice President)
A.C. Joshi Library,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9478692293, kumaruips@pu.ac.in
  J. K. Goswamy (Secretary)
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9781123256, goswamy@pu.ac.in
Suman Sumi (Joint Secretary)
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9216392982, naresh_uiet@yahoo.com
  Amandeep Singh(Treasurer)
DES-MDRC,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
8427530005, amansocio@yahoo.com
Group I
Nitin Arora

Department of Economics,
Panjab University, Chandigarh

9888004866, nitineco@pu.ac.in

  Navreet Kaur
Department of Public Administration,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9872008901, navreet11@pu.ac.in
Jaskaran Singh
Department of Defence and National Security Studies
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9815853659, waraichkaran@pu.ac.in
  Upneet Kaur Mangat
Centre for Human Rights and Duties,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9815064997, upneetmangat@pu.ac.in
Group II
  Amarjit Naura
Department of Biochemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh
7837233155, anaura@pu.ac.in
Navneet Kaur
Department of Chemistry ,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9463518290, neet_chem@yahoo.co.in
Ranvir Singh
Department cum National Center for Human Genome Studies and Research,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9876247039, ranvir1@pu.ac.in
  Sarvnarinder Kaur
Department of Biophysics ,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9888730202, sarvnarinder@pu.ac.in
Group III
Amit Chauhan
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9463703366, drchauhan98@pu.ac.in
  Naveen Kumar
UIAMS,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9888931435, naveenmehta@pu.ac.in
  Shaveta Sood
HSJIDS ,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9417623584, shaveta.s@pu.ac.in
  Supinder Kaur
Department of Laws ,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9876033232, sk.a2411@pu.ac.in
Group  IV
G C Chauhan
DES-MDRC,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9217816222, gcchauhanpu@gmail.com
Group  V
Yojana Rawat
USOL,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9023746633, yojnarawat@rediffmail.com
Co-opted Members
  Keshav Malhotra
DES MDRC,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9814824100, keshavmalhotra@gmail.com
  Gurmeet Singh
Department of Hindi,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9815801908,  gurmeetpu@pu.ac.in
  Ajay Ranga
UILS,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
8968680007, ajayranga@pu.ac.in
  Parveen Goyal
UIET,
Panjab University, Chandigarh
9815896823, pgoyal@pu.ac.in